Nikita Clothing’s Awesome Blog

Mimi Knoop checked in with a few epic bail shots on a mini mega ramp in SoCal. Scary!

overview

ollie

“I had the chance to skate a Mini Mega ramp a few weeks ago. It has a 30 ft gap instead of a 55 foot gap.. So, it’s still a little scary but nothing near as scary as the real thing. I only got to try it one day- since it started raining in so-cal and then I had to fly back east for the holidays soon after.. I never landed the jump- so these are straight up bail shots!! But, they were the funnest bails I have ever had on my skateboard.. hahaa”

indy_air2

indy_air

the_drop2

waiver

Leave a Reply

